Admin

Contact Us

Principal: Jamilah Hud-Kirk- jamilah.hud-kirk@clayton.k12.ga.us
Assistant Principal: Roxanne Wells- roxanne.wells@clayton.k12.ga.us
Counselor: Josephine Butler- josephine.butler@clayton.k12.ga.us
Parent Liaison: Gabysol Quiroz- gabysol.quiroz@clayton.k12.ga.us
K-2 Instructional Site Facilitator: Jennet Jackson- jennet.jackson@clayton.k12.ga.us
3-5 Instructional Site Facilitator: Vonetta Bowden- vonetta.bowden@clayton.k12.ga.us
Food Service Manager: Collette Johnson- collette.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Department for Exceptional Students Chair- Denise Gross- denise.gross@clayton.k12.ga.us
Media Specialist: Yolanda Baker- yolanda.baker@clayton.k12.ga.us
Early Intervention Program Chair- Vanessa Best- vanessa.best@clayton.k12.ga.us
ESOL Chair-Malikah Walker-  malikah.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us
Webmaster- ​Juliann Wheatley- juliann.wheatley@clayton.k12.ga.us 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.